top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJenna Misra

Waking Windows 2019

Waking Windows is a 3-day music and arts festival in Winooski, Vermont (May 3-5). I can't even express how I excited I was when they released the lineup today! A few of my favorite artists are playing: Twin Peaks, Sunflower Bean, Tune-Yards, Rough Francis, Adult Mom, Clever Girls, Paper Castles, and 99 Neighbors.


This is going to be the perfect way to spend the weekend before my graduation; singing, dancing, and having one last hurrah in my college ~area~ before moving away to god knows where.


Since moving to Burlington in the fall of 2015 I've seen too many shows to keep track of. As a college student, my first was All Dogs and Frankie Cosmos at Artsriot, and my last will likely be Waking Windows.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page